Simple Job Board 2.9.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: %s Features
zh_CN: %s 特点

en: %s is required
zh_CN: %s 是必须的

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_CN: 必须一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: A valid phone number is required.
zh_CN: 必须一个有效的电话号码

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add classes seprated by space or comma e.g. container sjb-container or container,sjb-container
zh_CN: 添加多个class使用空格或逗号来分隔；例如：container sjb-container 或者 container,sjb-container

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add New Feature
zh_CN: 添加新职位描述

en: Admin Email:
zh_CN: 管理员邮件：

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部 %s

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Applicant
zh_CN: 求职者

en: Applicants
zh_CN: 求职者

en: Application Form Fields
zh_CN: 求职表单字段

en: Application Notes
zh_CN: 申请说明

en: Apply For This Job
zh_CN: 申请这份工作

en: Apply Online
zh_CN: 网上申请

en: Attach Resume
zh_CN: 上传简历

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Company Logo
zh_CN: 公司logo

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Tagline
zh_CN: 公司口号

en: Company Website
zh_CN: 公司站点

en: Content Wrapper Styling
zh_CN: 内容样式

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default Application Form Fields
zh_CN: 默认应用程序表单域

en: Default Feature List
zh_CN: 默认职位特点清单

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Display Job Listing with Company Logo and Job Detail
zh_CN: 显示带有公司徽标和工作详细信息的工作列表

en: Display Job Listing without Company Logo
zh_CN: 工作清单不显示公司logo

en: Display Job Listing without Company Logo and Job Detail
zh_CN: 显示没有公司徽标和工作详细信息的工作列表

en: Display Job Listing without Job Detail
zh_CN: 显示没有工作详细信息的工作列表

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Enable all Extensions
zh_CN: 启用所有扩展

en: Enable Email Notification
zh_CN: 允许邮件通知

en: Enable the Admin Email Notification
zh_CN: 允许邮件通知管理员

en: Enable the Applicant Email Notification
zh_CN: 允许求职者邮件通知

en: Enable the HR Email Notification
zh_CN: 允许邮件通知HR

en: Enable the Job Category Filter
zh_CN: 允许工作分类筛选

en: Enable the Job Location Filter
zh_CN: 允许工作地点筛选

en: Enable the Job Type Filter
zh_CN: 允许工作类型筛选

en: Enable the Search Bar
zh_CN: 允许搜索栏

en: Feature
zh_CN: 职位特点

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: General
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常規選項

en: HR Email:
zh_CN: HR 邮件：

en: is required
zh_CN: 是必须的

en: Job
zh_CN: 职位

en: Job Applied for
zh_CN: 申请工作

en: Job Board
zh_CN: 职位面板

en: Job Board Container Class:
zh_CN: 职位页面样式 class:

en: Job Board Container Id:
zh_CN: 职位页面样式Id:

en: Job Categories
zh_CN: 工作分类

en: Job Category
zh_CN: 工作分类

en: Job Data
zh_CN: 职位数据

en: Job Features
zh_CN: 职位描述

en: Job Listing Contents
zh_CN: 职位清单内容

en: Job Location
zh_CN: 工作地点

en: Job Locations
zh_CN: 工作地点

en: Job Type
zh_CN: 工作类型

en: Job Types
zh_CN: 工作类型

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 职位

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新的 %s

en: New %s Name
zh_CN: 新名称 %s

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

en: No %s found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到 %s

note: If no terms were found, output a default message.
en: No Categories
zh_CN: 无分类

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 上级  %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 上级 %s:

en: Please fill out application form field name.
zh_CN: 请填写申请表单的字段。

en: Please fill out job feature.
zh_CN: 请填写工作特点

en: Posted %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前发布

note: Description of the plugin
en: Powerful & Robust plugin to create a Job Board on your website in simple & elegant way.
zh_CN: 强大的wordpress插件，让您可以简单优雅地在您的wordpress网站上创建职位、求职页面。中文语言包来自绿萝 www.fengxy.org; 翻译能力有限，欢迎指正。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须的

en: Resume
zh_CN: 简历

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Select filters that display on front-end
zh_CN: 选择前端显示的筛选器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

note: Name of the plugin
en: Simple Job Board
zh_CN: 简易的招聘插件

en: This is not an allowed file extension.
zh_CN: 文件格式错误。

en: This is where you can create and manage %s.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里创建和管理 %s.

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload File Extensions
zh_CN: 上传文件扩展名

en: Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: Your application could not be processed.
zh_CN: 无法处理您的申请。

en: Your application has been received. We will get back to you soon.
zh_CN: 您的申请已收到。我们会很快给您回复。
